Glass Slipper Awards 2016!

28 Jul Glass Slipper Awards 2016!

logo resized

Glass Slipper Awards 2016

We are delighted to announce The Glass Slipper Awards 2016 will take place on Friday 26th February 2016

To book your table  email or call 0191 2016068

A table of 10 is £500 and includes drinks reception and two course meal

A huge thank you to Hay & Kilner Solicitors for sponsoring!

H & K logo resized

Best Newcomer: Sponsored by intu Metrocentre

Winner – Naomi Atkinson: Whosit & Whatsit

Shortlisted: Claire Parry: Week2Week; Fran Mulhall: GFW Letting

Lifetime Achievement: Sponsored by Hay & Kilner

Winner-  Jacqui Henderson: Founder and Chair of Find your voice – find your future

Shortlisted: Phil Marshall: Excelsior Academy; Barbara Gubbins: County Durham Community Foundation

North East Champion:Sponsored by Helen McArdle Care

Winner – Lyn Spencer: White Hot Communications

Shortlisted: Katie Cutler: The Katie Cutler foundation; Nickie Gott – She’s Gott It!

Woman of the Year: Sponsored by intu Eldon Square

Winner – Bev Dean

Shortlisted: Fliss Mackay; Shirley Smith

Woman in the Community – Sponsored by ncj Media

Winner-  Kath Nixon
Shortlisted: Marina Dodgson; Paula Gascoigne

Outstanding Business Leader: Sponsored by Hilton Newcastle Gateshead

Winner – Anne Davies: Barclays

Shortlisted: Caroline Pattinson: Pattinsons Estate Agents; Sarah Pittendrigh: Simply Bows & Chair Covers

Young Achiever: Sponsored by Karen Richardson Financial Services

Winner: Alice Hall: Pink Boutique

Shortlisted: Robyn Wilson: Wilson Barbershop; Sarah Reed: Barclays

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.